Prof Adeyemo, Oyo SSG, Reappointed to HLPE-FSN’s Steering Committee

Prof Adeyemo, Oyo SSG, reappointed to HLPE-FSN’s Steering Committee Professor Olanike Adeyemo, the Secretary to Oyo State Government, has been reappointed to the Steering Committee of the High Level Panel … Read More

Oyo Lawmaker, Hon Stanley Adedeji Odidiomo Emerges Reps’ ICT and Cyber Security Committee Chair

The lawmaker representing Ibadan Northwest/Southwest Federal Constituency, Hon. Dhikirulahi Adedeji Olajide Odidiomo has been announced as the chairman of the House of Representatives’s committee for Information Communication Technology (ICT) and … Read More