Primaries:Full List of PDP House of Reps candidates That…

Eagle’s Sight News has gathered the authentic full list of those who emerged as House of Representatives candidates at the primaries under the platform of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Oyo State .

As compiled by Eagelssightsnews, there are fourteen House of Representatives seats in the State.

There are three Senatorial Districts in Oyo State. The Constituencies are spread across are spread across these three Senatorial Districts.

Recall , EagleSightNews reported that the primary elections were held in some Districts on Sunday, while it was postponed til to on Monday in due to d

Here is list obtained obtained by this reliable onlinenewspaper’Eaglessightnews’.

1. Ibadan North – Lanre Sarumi

2. Oluyole – Majeed Mogbojunbola

3. Akinyele/ Lagelu – Abideen Adeaga

4. Irepo/ Oorelope/ Olorunsogo-Hussaini Yusuf Ijabah

5. Saki East/ Saki West/ Atisbo – Lukman Adisa Salami

6. Ibadan South East/ North East – Hon Abass Adigun

7. Iseyin/ Itesiwaju/ Kajola/ Iwajowa – Oyejide Oyesina

8. Ibadan North West/ Ibadan South West – Hon. Stanley Olajide

9. Ogbomoso North/ Ogbomoso South/ Oriire – Olufemi Onireti

10. Ido/ Ibarapa – Hon Yemi Taiwo

11. Egbada/ Ona Ara – Hon Busari Olayemi

12. Ibarapa North/ Ibarapa Central – Dr Adepoju Anthony

13. Ogo Oluwa/ Surulere – Ojo Sunday Makanjuola

14. AFIJIO/ Atiba/ Oyo East/ Oyo West/– Mudashiru Kamil Akinlabi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *