Just In:Seun Olufade Officially Declares Winner Of Ibadan North PDP Chairmanship Race Ahead 2024 LG Polls(Photos)

Just In:Olufade Officially Declares Winner Of Ibadan North PDP Chairmanship Candidate Ahead 2024 LG POLLS(Photos)
#seunolufade #Sahibyuff #ibadanorth #Agbaegbe

Seun Olufade Officially Declares Winner Of Ibadan North PDP Chairmanship Race Ahead 2024 LG Polls(Photos)

Eaglessightnews reports that one of the strong Stateholders and a  chieftain of the People’s Democratic Party, Hon. Oluwaseun Olufade has emerged  the winner of the just concluded local government Chairmanship primary held at the council Secretariat.

Seun Olufade was declared the winner after the Primary Poll by the returning officer Mr. Afolabi Oluwafemi.

You may miss:Just In:Seun Olufade Emerges As Consensus Candidate For Ibadan North Chairmanship Race After Stakeholders Adoption

According to the statement in the declaration of  the results,  Oluwafemi says,

“I must appreciate the electorates for making this process a seamless one for us all, without further ado, I hereby read the results of the Ibadan North Local Government Chairmanship Primaries as follows: A total of 120 Votes were cast, 1 voided vote.Hon. Yusuff Sahib Oladayo (Agba-Egbe) Scored 2 Votes,While Hon. Oluwaseun Olufade scored a total votes of 117.

“By the power vested on me as the returning officer, I Afolabi Oluwafemi, having met all the requirements of the law, hereby declare Hon. Oluwaseun Olufade as winner and return elected.”

Seun Olufade in his reaction after been declared  winner of the primary election  appreciated the good people of Ibadan North for their overwhelming votes giving to him. assuring  them of quality representation with an all inclusive government.

“It is with immense gratitude and overwhelming joy that I express my heartfelt thanks for your unwavering support and trust in me during the Local Government primary election.

“Your belief in my vision and dedication to our local government has led to this incredible victory, and I am deeply honored to have been declared the winner.

“This journey would not have been possible without each and every one of you who stood by my side during the struggle . You all played an instrumental role in securing this triumph.

” Together, we have proven the strength of unity and the power of a community that works hand in hand for a brighter future.

“I am not only grateful for your support but also humbled by the trust you have placed in me to represent our local government.

“With this victory, I carry an immense responsibility on my shoulders – a responsibility to serve, protect, and uplift each individual within our local government. Rest assured, I take this duty seriously, and I pledge to work tirelessly to bring about positive change and progress for all.

“Once again, thank you for believing in me and entrusting me with this tremendous opportunity. Let us continue to stand united and work hand in hand to create a brighter tomorrow.”

Prince Adelore, Hon . Dada Awoleye, Hon. Toyin Balogun,Baba Ajuwon, Luqman Olajide (Royal Umbrella),Hon. Najimdeen Adewale(flo), hon. Toyin Balogun commissioner designate, Hon. Osoniyi, Hon.Fakored Kazeem (Eleni) Hon. Alaba., Women Leader, Chairmen from ward 1 to 12, hon. Isoniyi, Hon. Adesina Badmus, Hon. Falana Adebowale, Elder kola Rauf, Dele Ladoja, Hon. Adeyemi, Hon. Adewole Comfort Bola Jp, Hon. salami sulaiman (Elero)Hon. Kareem Romokeward 1, Ademola Mumini, Ward 2, Musbaudeen Bolanta, ward 3. chairman Adesope Akeem, chairmen ward 4. Prince Adewole Temitope, ward 5. Alhaji Raman Ogunrinde, ward 6. Yaya Ismail, ward 7. Hon. Akerele Temitope, ward 8 Otunba Adegboyega, ,ward 9 Peter Akubike, ward 10 Adekola Banjo ward 11. Hon. Adams Oluwafemi ward 12. Hon. Raman Lanase,.

Eaglessightnews reports .

See Photos:

Just In:Seun Olufade Officially Emerges Winner Of PDP Ibadan North LG Chairmanship Ahead 2024 LG POLLS(Photos)

Leave a Reply